Staff Directory

Staff Contact Information

616.459.3203

Office Email:   office@parkchurchgr.org

 

The Reverend Todd Allan Petty, Minister
ext 11,   tpetty@parkchurchgr.org

The Rev. Dr. Patrick Coyle, Minister of Music
ext 29,   pcoyle@parkchurchgr.org

Rev. Kelly Van Brouwer, Minister of Member Engagement & Pastoral Care
ext 12,  kvanbrouwer@parkchurchgr.org

Jon Beren Propper, Director of Adult Education
ext 12,   jpropper@parkchurchgr.org

Gloria Eckert, Director of Children’s Ministry
ext 14,   geckert@parkchurchgr.org

Natalie Barlas Schwarting, Office Manager
ext 16,   nbarlas@parkchurchgr.org

Gene Gess, Finance Director
ext 13,   ggess@parkchurchgr.org

Steve Smith, Principle Organist
ext 24,   ssmith@parkchurchgr.org

Phyllis Miner, Music Associate and Associate Organist
ext 24,   pminer@parkchurchgr.org

Jon Ott, Lead Custodian and Food Service
ext 26,   jott@parkchurchgr.org

Monica Orange, Office Assistant
main office,  morange@parkchurchgr.org

Marty Butler, Program Staff Assistant
main office,  mbutler@parkchurchgr.org

Jai Preston and Mark Kelly, Custodians
please contact church office

Cheryl Wells, Music Associate, Director of Carol Choir
please contact church office

Mary Klaasen, Music Associate, Director of Park Singers   
please contact church office

Elizabeth Hamm, Music Associate, Director of Joyful Noise
please contact church office

Mark and Kate Meengs, Greggory Hampshire, Youth Leader
please contact church office