Contact Us

Get in Touch with Park Church

First (Park) Congregational Church, United Church of Christ
10 East Park Place NE
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
616.459.3203
Office hours:  Monday-Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

 

Email   office@parkchurchgr.org

 

The Reverend Todd Allan Petty, Minister, ext 11   tpetty@parkchurchgr.org

The Rev. Dr. Patrick Coyle, Minister of Music, ext 24   pcoyle@parkchurchgr.org

Gloria Eckert, Director of Children’s Ministry, ext 14   geckert@parkchurchgr.org

Lisa Smith, Operations Manager, ext 17   lsmith@parkchurchgr.org

Natalie Barlas, Administrative Assistant, ext 18   nbarlas@parkchurchgr.org

Gene Gess, Finance Director, ext 13   ggess@parkchurchgr.org

Terrie Hunter, Parish Visitor, ext 12   thunter@parkchurchgr.org

Steve Smith, Principle Organist, ext 24 ssmith@parkchurchgr.org

Phyllis Miner, Music Associate and Associate Organist, ext 24 pminer@parkchurchgr.org

Jon Ott, Lead Custodian and Food Service, ext 26   jott@parkchurchgr.org

Cheryl Wells, Music Associate, Director of Carol Choir    please contact church office

Mary Maczka, Music Associate, Director of Park Singers    please contact church office

Designed by Thinkbox Creative